Autumn Term 2018

School re-opens on Tuesday 4th September 

Half Term – School closes on Friday 26th October and re-opens on Tuesday 6th November

Christmas – School closes on Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

School re-opens on Tuesday 8th January 

Half Term – School closes on Friday 15th February and re-opens on Monday 25th February

Easter – School closes on Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

School re-opens on Tuesday 23rd April

School closed on Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Half Term – School closes on Friday 24th May and re-opens on Monday 3rd June

Summer – School closes on Friday 19th July 

Breakfast Club will start at 7.45 am as normal after every holiday.